Website Manager

Board of Directors

Pinellas Sheriff’s PAL Board


President:  John Wier III, Manufacturer

 Vice President: John Anderson Jr., Commercial Developer

 Treasurer:  Sherrie Pennington, President of Pennington & Associates, Inc.

  Secretary:  Kathleen Litton, Lealman Fire Commissioner


Active Board Members

Michael J. Boyle, Attorney
Richard Butler, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office

Robert Gualtieri, Sheriff, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office

 Nina Hayden, Attorney

  Doneene Loar, State Attorney

Duke Mitchell, Retired Insurance Executive

Rev. Harold Paxton, Church Pastor

 James Roberto, Owner-County Recycling

Terry O'Reilly, Financial Planner


Honorary Members

Jerry Babcock, Former PAL Executive Director

 Jim Coats, Former Sheriff, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office

Upcoming Board Meeting

Upcoming Board Meeting

 September 20th  6:00 PM
Lealman Sports Complex Conference Room
3755 46th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Copyright © 2018 Pinellas Sheriff's Police Athletic League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In